CCDCC Meetings

Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm at the

MEA-MFT Field Office

511 13th Avenue South

Categories: News. Comments Off on CCDCC Meetings

2017 – 2019 Officers:

Chairperson: Bill Strizich
406-870-3333 – PO Box 1828, 59403
wstrizich@aol.com

Vice-Chairperson: Cheryl Ulmer
406-727-0027
cherylmacarthur@yahoo.com

Secretary: Lori Fay
406-870-0491
lorijf@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Marilyn Hamer
406-870-1483
marilyn_hamer@msn.com

State Committeeman:Carl Donovan
406-750-2195
cjdd72@charter.net

State Committeewoman: Alice Klundt
406-868-5688
aliceklundt@msn.com

1st Female Alternate: Barbara Bessette
406-406-5656
nicarey19@gmail.com

1st Male Alternate: Ron Szabo
406-529-1276
szaboron@hotmail.com

2nd Female Alternate: Elaine Shoyen
406-788-9974
eschoyen@croskrey.org

2nd Male Alternate: Garrett Lankford
406-231-1829
garrett.lankford60@gmail.com

Precinct People:

19A3 – Carol Haverlandt
406-866-3349
chaverlandt@mea-mft.org

19A4 – Susan Colvin
406-452-1978

19B2– Ken Toole
406-439-4795
ken@kentool.com

19C – Paul Jefferson
940-636-8193
pauljslim@aol.com

19C – Laura Jefferson
940-636-8192
laura.jefferson@mwsu.edu

19E – Greg Ulmer
406-727-0027
greg@ulmersauto.com

19E – Cheryl Ulmer
406-231-0024
cherylmacarthur@yahoo.com

20A – Jerry Rukavina
406-459-2640
jrukavina48@gmail.com

20A – Sandra Pepos
406-453-6575
slpepos@hotmail.com

20B – Larry Anderson
406-761-3717
laalaw@me.com

20B – Nancy Anderson
406-761-3717
nda1972@me.com

21A – James Weber
406-761-7319
webers5@msn.com

21A – Lori Fay
406-870-0491
lorijf@hotmail.com

21B – Bill Strizich
406-870-3333
wstrizich@wol.com

21B – Marilyn Hamer
406-452-2396
marilyn_hamer@msn.com

22A – Mitch Tropila
406-899-3474
tropila@mt.net

23 – Carl J. Donovan
406-750-2195
cjdd72@charter.net

23 – Mary Moe
406-868-9427
mary.Sheehy.moe@gmail.com

24 -Don Ryan
406-231-4049
senatordonryan@msn.com

24 – Jean Price
406-452-9315
jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com

25 – Aart Dolman
406-750-6477
aartdolman6@gmail.com

25 – Terri Nelson
406-761-6658
tlynn_49@hotmail.com

27 – Mike Henning
406-315-8546
mikehenning@3rivers.net

Cascade County Democratic Central Committee

Meetings: The 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Mission: The strength of the Democratic Party depends in large measure on you as volunteers. Consequently, we encourage you to become a volunteer. Not only do we need you, but we need your democratic neighbors, friends, and relatives.

So, please volunteer. Some general activities that the party will engage in are door-knocking, registering voters, making phone calls, staffing fund-raisers and other events, and our “Get Out To Vote Program”.